Artemis

About abi nighthill

Abi has a BA in Poetry from Columbia College Chicago.
This entry was posted in Dodkatheoid, Poetry and Nonfiction, Science Fiction, Visual Art. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Artemis

  1. pinguo1 says:

    Superb, grand in flowers and unstressed mind.
    I started my blog: will you write poems in it?
    Best
    Pinguo1

  2. thomas says:

    Hello Aby,

    Thanks to welcome me on Neuroflora. Here is a piece written in Lousiana shortly after the debris reentry of space shuttle over Texas (2004 or 2005):

    Title: Epilogue

    Where do I belong to?

    I long multiple runways
    I run over crossroads
    Leader to apron
    Skies over blue
    Jets in the infra-red

    Airports, I belong to you

    Dedicated to: Eileen Collins’ backflip

    Best,
    thomas

Leave a Reply

