Game Chef 2012!

Check out this game I’m writing (as submitted to Game Chef 2012)!

It’s certainly not finished yet, but it is playable if you can interpret my lofty poetic ramblings.

To Travel These Pathways

If you do play it (even if you break the rules by playing it on the wrong night. . .) let me know how it goes. In fact, let me know what you think upon reading it too.

Intrigued? Ask me for a bibliography. I intend to make one.

About abi nighthill

Abi has a BA in Poetry from Columbia College Chicago.
This entry was posted in Games. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Game Chef 2012!

  1. Joel says:

    Ooh. Perfect title.

    I can’t wait to play this!

Leave a Reply

